You just read it if it's about you, but how can you know? if you don't read it?

Now it´s only one day left to mum comes home :) I like!

This is to you, the one and only person that had made me feel like I'm the only girl in the world. You lifted me up when I couldn't reach, you opend my eyes when I couldn't see, you were a sholder to rely on. I hated how much I liked you but still sometimes I couldn't stand you and most everyting you did made me wanna smile. I didn't wanted to feel like we didn't had a future, cuz in someway I really liked you but later on I understood what you hade done to me, now your love is someting I cant remember. Eather way you sweet or crule, I loved you. Now Im moving on, Im going to get stonger now.. Our love is impossible... You left me for another girl I didn't wanna hear it, I had to let you go.. When we started to talk again I thought that we would just be friends cuz I knew It would never be the same agin. You made me belive you were the one, but now you'r gone I realised what you hade done to me, I can see clearly now..

KISSES TO YOU<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

du är värld nått bättre!

2011-02-07 @ 10:14:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0